Yoghurt Toppings

D and I went to Centris recently.  The real goal was to have dessert, and I told him I still had my frozen yoghurt coupon from my BDJ Planner and that we should just use it.  Alas, the CBTL branch at Centris does not carry frozen yoghurt treats, so we retreated to Tutti Frutti next door.

I’m not gonna talk about what kind of yoghurt we had, but rather, an intriguing bottle of dark chocolate syrup that we spotted at the counter.  Intriguing.  D and I both had some added to our cups.

Monin Dark Chocolate.  Yummmmmy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

