Chewy Junior Menu

I’ve never tasted anything from Chewy Junior, but I’ve heard a lot about it from some friends from work.  So when they offered coupons for it, I decided it was the right time to try it out.  15 mini puffs for Php100 is definitely not a bad deal!

The deal requires you to make a reservation 2 days prior to claiming your box of chewy yummies. On one Friday when I decided to look for the Chewy Junior branch in the mall, I took a picture of the menu so that I’d have a copy of their flavors for future reference.    Maybe some of you want to know what’s in their menu as well, or maybe just want to know their price, so I’m posting the picture here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

